RAR.

blog saves the day!

talking sense

leave a comment »

*****

*****

I just acquired 3 new pairs of omg shoes! for my birthday and since they are still new and clean and pretty I set them up all fancy and style blogger-like on the coffee table and snip-snapped with my camera. 

I wear my shoes to death. Most of my flats don’t last longer than 6 months, so I’m thinking of getting all of these resoled right away to see if that extends their life. I hear this is one of those “style secret” things that french girls do which makes them so much better than we when it comes to their clothes. It certainly seems practical and I am all about practicality when it comes to shoes. Practical heel heights, practical prices, must go with practically everything I own, etc.

 

Written by rarface

March 17, 2011 at 3:56 pm

Posted in clothes

Leave a Reply

