RAR.

blog saves the day!

from the archives

with one comment

*****

 
*****

If I’m paying twelve bucks for a martini I better be getting more than one olive in it. I’m talking to you, Yoshi’s.

(I dug the above out of my drafted posts from September 2010. I have hundreds of these dumb drafts drafted but not posted and not even fit for twitter. I’m posting this one now because the picture above sort of reminds me of the picture below. I forget where this picture is from though. Some Brazilian architecture firm, I think? (UPDATED – photo credit below) Anyway, the rest are getting trashed. Most of them are about booze or eBay.)

Updating various links later today with new blogs to share with the rar-readers. Also, thinking it’s time for a fresh and clean theme.

Will also eventually replace the stego.

Housekeeping continues. Hurrah.

(photo: quarto & sala

Written by rarface

February 1, 2011 at 2:05 pm

Posted in drinks, Randoms, work

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. “Rar-readers” somehow strikes me as in need of shortening. It doesn’t sound right in my head.

    Maybe “rar-ders”?

    “Dear Rar-ders!” “Beloved Rar-ders!” “Hypocrite Rar-der! My double! My brother!” (“My favorite team is the Oakland Rar-ders”?)

    D.M.

    February 1, 2011 at 7:09 pm


Leave a Reply

