RAR.

blog saves the day!

the duchess

leave a comment »

*****

*****

I am nearly finished with the grad school applications!  I plan to hit submit on the last of them tonight and I want you all to know I have been spending every spare moment working on these things.  Not browsing the internet sales or listening to new music.

Do you know I did not get one book for Christmas?  It’s ok, because I got lots of other bodacious gifts.  But not one book!  Here’s one that was on my list.  And also, a link to the Charlie Rose interview with Debo.

One of my resolutions is to take up blogging again in the new year.  Another is to drink more water.  See you again tomorrow.

Written by rarface

January 10, 2011 at 5:42 pm

Posted in books, people, videos

Leave a Reply

