RAR.

blog saves the day!

don’t hate

with 2 comments

*****

*****

Brad Paisley is really good.  This video almost made me cry.  For real, about two months ago, when I first saw it.  At the beginning I was all:

“What the fuck are these stupid kids doing in this video.  I don’t care what they want to be when they grow up.  Dumb!”

But a little later I was more like:

“OMG – I love Brad Paisley.  AND America” 

I love America less and less these days.  But I still heart the Pais.

Written by rarface

January 21, 2010 at 6:04 pm

Posted in music, videos

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Wow, you had a tough day with America today. Go drink a Budweiser, watch Lebron beat the Lakers, enjoy the second to last night of Conan attacking the man, take two aspirin and feel better in the morning.

    sober capitalist

    January 21, 2010 at 8:33 pm

  2. I do feel better! I think it has something to do with Friday.

    rarface

    January 22, 2010 at 3:53 pm


Leave a Reply

