RAR.

blog saves the day!

send me your address time is here

with 2 comments

*****

*****

Beloved commenters – behold the den of crafts that is my apartment.  I stayed inside all day yesterday watching on demand television and making weird things to give to YOU.  Send me your addresses!  And I will send you a little something made of felt.

my email is shan.garrison@gmail.com, in case you didn’t know.

Written by rarface

December 14, 2009 at 2:47 pm

Posted in reader harassment

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. The demand for your Christmas crafts is overwhelming the system.

    You can just give me mine when you’re in the city.

    Sober capitalist

    December 15, 2009 at 1:58 pm

  2. ahem!!! your craft will be shaped like a lump of coal, s.c.

    rarface

    December 15, 2009 at 2:29 pm


Leave a Reply

