RAR.

blog saves the day!

recommendation time is here

with 3 comments

*****

*****

Thermal leggings are the best leggings of 2009!  It’s cold as fuck here in San Francisco.  Real winter-type cold, which is why I decided to buy some long thermal leggings and I would like all of you to know that they are the best.  I never want to take them off.  They are warm and they are the only leggings I will condone for wearing.  All other leggings tremble before them.  If only I could wear them to work I would be a happier camper, for sure.  If loving thermies this much is wrong, I don’t want to be right.

Written by rarface

December 9, 2009 at 12:12 pm

Posted in clothes

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I would look so friggin stupid in these. but I suppose I’d be warm. can you tell us where you purchase these leggings you love so much?

    Death Kitten

    December 9, 2009 at 12:18 pm

  2. I bought mine at american apparel. And you don’t wear them outside. You wear them inside. mainly. I’ve worn them outside a few times, but it is kind of silly and in general I am opposed to leggings used as pants.

    rarface

    December 9, 2009 at 12:39 pm

  3. ugh, it is. Cold as fuck. Geez louise.

    erica

    December 12, 2009 at 2:38 pm


Leave a Reply

