RAR.

blog saves the day!

snooooooooooooooooooooooow time is here

with 3 comments

*****

*****

And I got the christmas tree last night.  What, what!!  But was too tired to trim so I be taking care if that this evening.  Did someone say loopy construction paper chains?  And fabulous felt ornaments?  And Muppets Christmas Carol on the tube?  And martinis?  And maybe fondue?  Fondue with a little whiskey?  Aren’t I supposed to be de-toxing?  Wasn’t this the week I would only eat lettuce, and perhaps a few brussels sprouts?  What the hell happened????  I can NOT decorate this tree without alchohol and salty, cheesy snacks.  The universe conspires against me.  All the god damn time!!!

I need new sweatpants. 

Lambrusco anyone?

Written by rarface

December 3, 2009 at 12:57 pm

Posted in videos

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I want every single thing you mentioned in your post. from the tree to the booze to the cheese to the muppets. I want I want I want NOW NOW NOW.

    Death Kitten

    December 3, 2009 at 1:19 pm

  2. sweatpants in partics.

    rarface

    December 3, 2009 at 1:47 pm

  3. there is absolutely NOTHING better than this movie. Ah I love it! Must get a tree

    mary

    December 3, 2009 at 3:01 pm


Leave a Reply

