RAR.

blog saves the day!

prezzie time is here

with 7 comments

*****

 

*****

Some people have issues with the christmas season starting before thanksgiving.  I get it, except, as long as it is after Halloween, I don’t mind so much.  The christmas season is already too short!  One month of christmas cheer and parties and presents and sparkles is not enough!  So at rarblog we are starting a full week early.  I have already bought x-mas gifts!  It makes me feel so responsible to have purchased TWO gifts early.  Because they are not last-minute stupid, couldn’t-think-of-anything-better-so-I-just-bought-you-this-random-bottle-opener-in-the-shape-of-a-goose type gifts.  They are thoughtful.  In that, I saw said gifts and thought – HEY!  Those would be perfect for xxxx.  And then I bought them.  And I bought them for cheaper than the original price I found them at! Because if you look hard enough on the internet, you can find cheaper versions of everything.

So, to summarize, I am getting my shit together and getting the gifts in order early this year.  And I am feeling very happy about it.  You will be too if you comment between now and Dec. 17.  If you do you will get a lovely little holiday surprise.  Likely in the shape of a cat.

Don’t be a butt – let me know you care this holiday season and I will take care of Y-O-U!

Written by rarface

November 20, 2009 at 1:50 pm

Posted in reader harassment

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I want a cat. Will you really get me a cat?

    -me

    ps. I like your blog. Im bookmarking it under “things that make me happy”

    Emily White

    November 22, 2009 at 10:41 pm

  2. Is that a picture of your tree? Is it up already?

    mary

    November 23, 2009 at 8:27 am

  3. wait a sec!! that looks like my gift from last year!! is it??? i hope it is a picture of my gift, because if you made someone else a death kitten ornament we are through. OVER!

    Death Kitten

    November 23, 2009 at 11:05 am

  4. this is a picture of my tree from last year with death kitten’s death kitten ornament.

    d.k. no other dead kitties were given out, but I am thinking of a dead cat ornament series for this year.

    rarface

    November 23, 2009 at 1:46 pm

  5. I want a bathroom floor rug made out of stitched-together shamwow’s, you and ek can co-ordinate.

    Ivan

    November 23, 2009 at 5:45 pm

  6. not cool Rarface.

    Death Kitten

    November 24, 2009 at 7:00 am

  7. I loved my Nicole Kidman card last year!

    Steve-o

    December 4, 2009 at 10:23 am


Leave a Reply

