RAR.

blog saves the day!

i couldn’t find anything amusing to post

leave a comment »

****

Confetti System 2

*****

I drafted three different posts – but none of them are good for today.  Somehow this’ll do.  Garland like this would be great.  If I could find some cheap party tassels, I could probably approximate something like it all by myself.  

Too bad I’m lazy – remember when I was going to make a paper covered lampshade?  Never happened.

Written by rarface

November 12, 2009 at 6:13 pm

Posted in make not buy

Leave a Reply

