RAR.

blog saves the day!

argh!

with one comment

*****

=cons and black pants

*****

I’m back!  By popular demand!  Sorry I left you all alone but I needed a break and also I’ve been really busy and also I’ve been really lazy.  And p.s. I’ve been eating a lot of pizza and catching up on T.V.  That’s what I’ve been doing while I’ve been away.  In case you were wondering.

So – here’s the thing. I would like to be able to pull off this cons + wide legged black pants + t-shirt + suit jacket annie-hall-type look like the lady-girl above, but it never works for me.  It always comes off as “trying too hard for that annie-hall type look”.  Here is a question – What is the secret?  I suspect it is crazy long legs and a somewhat flat chest.  I have yet to see someone with curves pull this off.  Alas. 

Well, there are more important things to worry about these days.  Like why is Eric from True Blood dating boring Kate Bosworth?  And why did stupid Maine overturn gay marriage?  Ugh!  WTF, Maine?  I blame all these old people still hanging around.  Geriatrics vote in droves!  For the wrong things!   Could we please get those death panels up and running?  Before the 2010 midterms, hopefully.

Written by rarface

November 4, 2009 at 2:09 pm

Posted in clothes, politics

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. yahoo! a new post!
    F Maine.
    Thumbs up for death panels.
    LOVE the outfit but I only own white converse which would probably look dumb with wide-leg black pants.

    Death Kitten

    November 4, 2009 at 2:20 pm


Leave a Reply

