RAR.

blog saves the day!

getting things done week

with 2 comments

*****

chandy

*****

This week I am not going out, I am not spending money, I am getting things done all by myself.  On the cheap and on the fly.  I am finally going to mend all my holey clothes, shorten some skirts and make them like new and maybe dye some shit black.  I am going to fix my curtains so they reach the floor.  I am going to make construction paper book covers again.  And if I have extra time, I think I could jazz up a lampshade and make it look like the one above.  I bet this is made of super luxe material, not white paper pilfered from the office, but I’m thinking it would make a particularly lovely potential fire hazard.  I’ll let you know how it turns out.

New things (made by me) posted daily.  No random rambling stream of conscious posts.  I am getting my act together.  You’re welcome!

Written by rarface

October 12, 2009 at 11:01 am

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. word. please do keep us posted on your projects-especially the furry lamp. (it kinda looks furry, no?)

    ps-your mom is on facebook and hasn’t accepted me yet as her friend. wtf.

    Death Kitten

    October 12, 2009 at 12:51 pm

  2. dude! what a bi-otch. I will give her a talking to.

    rarface

    October 12, 2009 at 2:19 pm


Leave a Reply

