RAR.

blog saves the day!

since they’re giving out peace prizes

with 2 comments

*****

chair

*****

I think you all should know I am a very peaceful person to be around.  I love all plant and animal life on the whole wide earth.  When my boss gets angry and stressed, I remain calm and collected.  I think my friends would describe me as zen-like.  Not too zen-like though.  I don’t do yoga.  I have an edge.  Not a hard edge.  A soft rolling pillow-edge.  My boyfriend is throwing anti-democracy, pro-military junta-themed party tonight, but I am opposed to military coups and dictators and juntas and death squads and death panels.  I am not opposed to parties.  I eat lots of green veggies.  They are local and sustainable.  I am a good person.  So are you.  So have a peace-full weekend.  Party on.

Written by rarface

October 9, 2009 at 12:14 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. zen like?

    Death Kitten

    October 12, 2009 at 6:32 am

  2. yeah – no one would ever call me that, huh?

    rarface

    October 12, 2009 at 10:08 am


Leave a Reply

