RAR.

blog saves the day!

rar returns!

with one comment

I’m back!  Here I am!  All in one piece, but digging and digging out of a giant email hole.  I’ll be fresh and ready to roll tomorrow; In the meantime please enjoy these pictures.  Not from my trip – not yet – but from O at Home.  That’s right.  Oprah. at Home.  Don’t laugh, I think this apartment is the shit.  As in, full of lots of amazing shit the owner found at Goodwill, Salvation Army, etc.  This never happens to me.  I suspect you really need to be some kind of Salvation Army troll to get the good stuff.  Of course some people are just lucky.  I hate those people.

*****

diy apt

*****

chippendale

*****

bookcase - o at home

*****

slipcovers

*****

Ok, reader-friends. That’s all for now.  Come back for more tomorrow.  Don’t forget about me.

Written by rarface

August 27, 2009 at 2:33 pm

Posted in decoration

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. yay home!

    mary

    August 28, 2009 at 7:41 am


Leave a Reply

