RAR.

blog saves the day!

away she go

with one comment

*****

llama_en_la_laguna_colorada_potosi_bolivia

*****

Whew – rough week, y’all.  I’m outta here.  Miss me while I’m away!  I leave you with this picture of a llama.  And this link to where I’m staying in the Amazon! And this video of Dolly Parton singing my favorite song ever.  In a purple, polyester, bell-bottom jumpsuit no less!  Play it on repeat till I’m back on the 27th. 

*****

*****

 

Written by rarface

August 14, 2009 at 10:39 am

Posted in travel, videos

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. damn! How do you have all this vaction do use? I’m jealous. Have fun!

    mary

    August 17, 2009 at 7:38 am


Leave a Reply

