RAR.

blog saves the day!

party time

with one comment

*****

lanvin reosrt 2010.6

*****

I’m back, from the CR, beetches!  Just long enough to post a couple things before I head to Bolivia on Saturday.  That’s right – more travelling.  Jealous?  Ahhh, says, I, all of August should be vacation.  I live in a Europe of the mind.

While away on my Costa Rican jaunt, I received some feedback from a reader (and relative) who thought I phoned it in with my posting in July.  OK.  I  was busy.  I plead guilty.  For my sentence – I will be updating rarblog more often.  Starting now.  And although this same reader advised, in true capitalist fashion, “it’s not about quality, it’a about volume,”  I shall try to be an exception – providing voluminous, triple A rarposts for your consumption.  Except for when I’m on vacation.

  

Written by rarface

August 10, 2009 at 11:49 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. wooo

    mary

    August 11, 2009 at 7:28 am


Leave a Reply

