RAR.

blog saves the day!

finished? i haven’t been reading much

leave a comment »

I’m ashamed to say. Though that’s not the real problem – the real problem is I Can’t. Finish. Anything. Including my graphic design homework, cleaning out my closet and the books I’ve got stacked around my bed. In the past few weeks I’ve started and stopped at least five. I’ll get back to them eventually. In the meantime, I have managed to make it to “page, the last” twice.

Here’s the proof:

*****

Brighton Rock

*****

Brighton Rock, by Graham Greene

*****

The Age of Innoncence

*****

The Age of Innocence, by Edith Wharton

(I just realized I forgot to add strings to this lady’s bow. whoops. she’s going to have a hard time shooting anything with that.)

Have you all read The Age of Innocnece? Because if you haven’t, it’s really good. Just so you know.

Written by rarface

July 16, 2009 at 10:58 am

Posted in books

Leave a Reply

