RAR.

blog saves the day!

sick sick sick

leave a comment »

 

is me me me.  And there’s no one to complain to but ya’ll.  I don’t even have the strength to look for a picture for this post.  Nah, that’s not true.  Here’s a picture of a bear made out of sweaters.  I wish I was made out of sweaters right now.

 *****

I wish I was made out of sweaters right now.

 *****

This bear is from the Nick Cave exhibit at Yuerba Buena in SF.  Check out his soundsuits in the video:
       
 *****
*****
Written by rarface

June 15, 2009 at 2:35 pm

Posted in art

Leave a Reply

