RAR.

blog saves the day!

badu…

leave a comment »

My favorite crazy-ass dallas-based biz-nitch is my college roommate, brit-face.  But Brittany doesn’t read my blog.  For shame, Brittany.   

My second favorite crazy-ass dallas-based bi-otch doesn’t read my blog either.  That’s because she’s Erykah Badu and she’s too busy singing songs and twittering and styling her ridic hair/wig/turban/whatever she’s rocking on her head these days.  That’s ok – I forgive you, Erykah.  And I’m psyched to see you in concert tomorrow night.  Can you please wear this hat?

 

jetsons + egyptians + erykah = awesome

jetsons + egyptians + erykah = awesome

Written by rarface

June 5, 2009 at 1:23 pm

Posted in music

Leave a Reply

