RAR.

blog saves the day!

bleeep bleep blop.

leave a comment »

Sorry I’ve been a bad blog-face this week.  I have been very busy.  Mostly avoiding getting laid off.  And then avoiding work.  And then avoiding planning a birthday party for myself.  Oh, and on Wednesday, I was avoiding the po-lice who were wandering around my building.  They weren’t looking for me – they were looking for a 911-dialing cat.

Anyway, if I had $589 to spare and killer upper-arm definition, I would definitely not avoid this arm band.  I would buy it and wear and feel like a baaaaaaaaad ass.

 

arm-band

 

If you got money (and killer arms), you could buy this “Vntg Antique Ethnic TRIBAL SILVER Cuff BRACELET INDIA” on eBay – right here.  I imagine you could also find it for way way cheaper somewhere else on the internet.  Normally I’d be up to the challenge – but today, I’m avoiding it.

Written by rarface

March 6, 2009 at 10:22 am

Posted in clothes

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

