RAR.

blog saves the day!

Christmas Comment Contest!

with 4 comments

Christmas is so near – and this year everything is on sale!  But still, I’m trying to make as many gifts as possible.  Partly to save money (to buy things that go on sale?!?).  But mostly because it’s fun!  Last year I made The D.M. a birthday present and he loved it so much I swear I saw a little marxist tear fall from his little marxist eye.  In the spirit of Christmas crafting, I might make you a little something, reader-face.  If you LEAVE A COMMENT!  And no fair leaving silly one word comments either.  I would like comments of substance.  I just want to know that you are out there!  Thinking of me.  Crafting for you. 

This gumdrop wreath could have your name on it!

This gumdrop wreath could have your name on it!

Written by rarface

December 4, 2008 at 10:58 pm

Posted in Randoms

Tagged with ,

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. My name is not nearly as good as DMs

    the sober capitalist

    December 5, 2008 at 3:36 am

  2. I’ll make a comment. I’d like a gum drop wreath, but can you exclude green gum drops from it? Do you ever notice how artificial they taste? I think that “spearmint” is a somewhat jarring candy flavor.

    Steve-o

    December 5, 2008 at 2:55 pm

  3. YAY commenters! I’m spending the weekend creating Christmas goodies and those who comment shall receive. Now what’s with the rest of you bums?

    rarface

    December 5, 2008 at 4:15 pm

  4. oops sorry. here now in a boring class that i tried to drop today (apparently its too late)…. i also dont like green gum drops…. i particularly like red and orange ones….. i was thinking about making really cool christmas ornaments…. we’ll see on that….

    Bang

    December 8, 2008 at 3:23 pm


Leave a Reply

